Automotive CCC

China Certification is an excellent partner for the CCC certification in the automotive sector. We are providing leading automotive suppliers and car manufacturers with quick and smart solutions for their CCC certification. We offer you our support for every project related to the Automotive CCC.

read more

CCC Made Easy

The China Compulsory Certification (CCC) is a mandatory certification for products exported to China.
We are experienced in the CCC certification process for all kinds of product categories. The CCC certification process will be simple and easy with China Certification Corporation as a professional partner by your side.

read more

CFDA

Cosmetic products and medical devices need a CFDA registration before they can be sold in China. We offer the evaluation of CFDA classifications (Class I – III) for the medical devices, and guide you through the complete approval processes.

read more

Other Certifications

HAF604, Taiwan Certification, CRCC for Railway Products, SRRC Type Approval, NAL (Network Access License), AQSIQ registration, Voluntary CQC Mark Certification, CCCF for Fire Products: We support you in all types of certifications for the Chinese market.

read more

Consulting

China Certification provides a range of specialized consulting services, especially for car manufacturers and large industrial companies. With the consulting packages the certifications as well as internal procedures related to international product certifications can be streamlined.

read more

TRAINING

China Certification Corporation offers customized CCC training to fit your company needs. Our trainer will come to your location and provide the training, up to date information and pass on valuable tips from our many years of experience. Call us today to learn more!

read more

Company

Since 2005, MPR China Certification GmbH – China Certification Corporation has been supporting companies around the world in obtaining the required product certifications for the Chinese market. With a strong team located worldwide, we can offer you the best solution for your enquiries.

read more

Pre-Shipment Inspection

Up until 2015 it was very difficult and expensive to export used machines to China. If you wanted to relocate a used machine, or one which warranty had already expired, you had to apply for it at the AQSIQ (State Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine). The AQSIQ then authorized a local inspection bureau to conduct the Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) and finally validated the inspection bureau’s report before the CIQ (China Inspection and Quarantine) import license could be issued.

Announcement No. 145 / 2014 of the AQSIQ made the PSI process substantially easier.  Instead of a complex and time intensive application for the CIQ import license, since 2015 it is possible to identify import restrictions for your used machines based on their HS Codes, and the entire process can be completed locally in the exporting country.

After confirmation that your machines can be imported, an authorized loacal agency such as the CCIC (China Certification & Inspection Group) can conduct the inspection at your own premises. In this Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) the machines are assessed according to Chinese safety, hygiene and electromagnetic compatibility regulations. The machines may still be in operation or disassembled, but it is required that they are not packaged in any way, so that the inspectors are able to properly assess them.

There is a series of products that are not allowed to be part of the Pre-Shipment Inspection such as monitors, recording devices, ovens, gas containers, etc. You can obtain a complete list from us.

Please note that the applicant must be an entity registered in China.

Our Services:

  • We check import restrictions for your product
  • We support you and your recipient to file a complete and correct application
  • We prepare you thoroughly for and coordinate the inspection
  • We support you on your own premises and ensure a successful inspection (e.g. by local CCIC office)
  • We proofread the issued import certificates

If you have questions about the Pre-Shipment Inspection or how to relocate your used machines to China, please do not hesitate to contact is.

Write us an Email or call us at +49-69-2713 769 261 for Europe and +1-773-654-2673 for America. We will gladly support you.

Third party cookies & scripts

This website uses third-party cookies and scripts (e.g., embedded videos). For optimal performance, it is recommended that you agree to third party cookies and scripts. For more information, see privacy policy and the imprint.Do you agree to the use of cookies & scripts?

Okay

Click here if you do not want to use cookies & scripts.

You can change your settings at any time under Privacy

Automotive CCC

China Certification ist ein exzellenter Partner für die CCC-Zertifizierung für Bauteile im Automotive-Bereich. Wir unterstützen weltweit führende Automobilzulieferer und -Hersteller bei der schnellen Zertifizierung der Produkte für den chinesischen Markt. Wir bieten Ihnen die beste Lösung für Ihr Automotive CCC.

Weiter lesen

CCC Made Easy

Die CCC-Zertifizierung (China Compulsory Certification) ist eine Pflichtzertifizierung in China für importierte und in China hergestellte Produkte. Wir bieten Leistungen für alle Produktkategorien in der CCC-Zertifizierung an. Durch einen professionellen Partner, wie die MPR China Certification GmbH, wird der CCC-Zertifizierungsprozess für Sie leicht zu meistern sein.

Weiter lesen

CFDA

Medizingeräte und Kosmetikprodukte brauchen eine CFDA-Zulassung bevor sie in China vertrieben werden können. Wir prüfen für Sie unverbindlich, ob Ihr Produkt eine CFDA-Zulassung benötigt und begleiten Sie durch den Registrierungsprozess.

Weiter lesen

Weitere Zertifizierungen

HAF 604, Taiwan-Zertifizierung, CRCC für Schienenprodukte , SRRC-Typgenehmigung, NAL (Network Access License), AQSIQ-Registrierung, Freiwillige CQC-Zertifizierung, CCCF für Feuerschutzprodukte: Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Zertifizierungen für den chinesischen Markt.

Weiter lesen

Consulting

MPR China Certification GmbH bietet spezialisierte Beratungsleistungen an und unterstützt Fahrzeughersteller sowie Industrieunternehmen. Durch die Beratungspakete und die internationalen Produktzertifizierungen erhalten Sie einen auf Sie abgestimmten, individuellen Service.

Weiter lesen

SCHULUNGEN

MPR China Certification GmbH bietet Ihnen auf Sie und Ihre Produkte zugeschnittene individuelle Schulungen zur CCC-Zertifizierung an. In unseren eintägigen Inhouse-Seminaren vermitteln wir Ihnen ein grundlegendes Verständnis und wertvolle Hinweise zu CCC-Zertifizierungsprozessen. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

Weiter lesen

Unternehmen

Seit 2005 unterstützt die MPR China Certification GmbH weltweit Hersteller dabei, die erforderlichen Zertifizierungen für den chinesischen Markt zu erlangen. Durch unser internationales und diversifiziertes Team bieten wir Ihnen die effizienteste Lösung für Ihr Projekt an.

Weiter lesen

Pre-Shipment Inspection

Bis zum Jahr 2015 war der Export von gebrauchten Maschinen nach China sehr schwierig und teuer. Wer eine gebrauchte Maschine bzw. eine, deren Garantie bereits abgelaufen war, nach China verlagern wollte, musste bei der AQSIQ (State Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine) einen Antrag stellen. Die AQSIQ hat dann eine lokales Inspektionsbüro beauftragt, die Vorversandkontrolle durchzuführen, und hat dann den Bericht zur finalen Entscheidung geprüft, bevor die CIQ (China Inspection and Quarantine) Importlizenz ausgestellt werden konnte.

Mit der Mitteilung Nr. 145 / 2014 der AQSIQ wurde dieser Prozess der Vorversandkontrolle (PSI, Pre-Shipment Inspection) jedoch erheblich vereinfacht. Anstatt einer komplexen und zeitaufwändigen Antragstellung für die CIQ Importlizenz kann seit Beginn 2015 anhand der Zolltarifnummer festgestellt werden, ob und wie Sie Ihre gebrauchten Maschinen nach China exportieren können, und der gesamte Prozess kann lokal im Exportland abgeschlossen werden.

Nach Bestätigung, dass die Einfuhr möglich ist, kann eine autorisierte Stelle wie die CCIC (China Certification & Inspection Group) meistens in bereits kurzer Zeit die Inspektion (Vorversandkontrolle) vor Ort bei Ihnen durchführen. Bei dieser Vorversandkontrolle (PSI, Pre-Shipment Inspection) werden die Maschinen nach den chinesischen Gesetzesvorgaben auf ihre Sicherheit, Hygiene und Umweltverträglichkeit hin geprüft. Die Maschinen können noch im Betrieb oder demontiert sein, es ist aber Voraussetzung, dass sie noch unverpackt sind, um die Vorversandkontrolle durch die Inspektoren zu bestehen.

Es gibt eine Reihe an Produkten, die von der Einfuhr ausgeschlossen sind, wie z.B. Monitore, Aufnahmegeräte, Öfen, Gasbehälter, etc. Eine komplette Liste können Sie von uns erhalten.

Bitte beachten Sie: Der Antragsteller muss ein chinesisches Unternehmen sein.

Unser Leistungspaket:

  • Wir prüfen die Einfuhrbestimmungen für Ihr Produkt
  • Wir helfen Ihnen und Ihrem Empfänger beim korrekten Ausfüllen der Antragsdokumente
  • Wir bereiten Sie gründlich auf die Inspektion vor und koordinieren die Inspektion
  • Wir unterstützen Sie vor Ort und stellen sicher, dass die Inspektion (z.B. durch die CCIC) problemlos abläuft
  • Wir prüfen die ausgestellten Zertifikate auf Korrektheit

Falls Sie noch Fragen zur Vorversandkontrolle haben oder wie Sie Ihre gebrauchten Maschinen nach China exportieren können, können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren.

Schreiben Sie uns eine Email oder rufen Sie uns unter +49-69-2713 769 261 an.
Wir unterstützen Sie gerne.

Cookies & Skripte von Drittanbietern

Diese Website verwendet Cookies und Skripte von Drittanbietern (z.B. eingebettete Videos). Für eine optimale Performance empfiehlt es sich, der Verwendung von Cookies & Skripten durch Drittanbieter zuzustimmen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutz und im Impressum. Stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies & Skripten zu?

Okay

Klicken Sie hier, wenn Sie keine Cookies & Skripte ausführen wollen.

Sie können Ihre Einstellungen jederzeit unter Datenschutz ändern.