Automotive CCC

China Certification is an excellent partner for the CCC certification in the automotive sector. We are providing leading automotive suppliers and car manufacturers with quick and smart solutions for their CCC certification. We offer you our support for every project related to the Automotive CCC.

read more

CCC Made Easy

The China Compulsory Certification (CCC) is a mandatory certification for products exported to China.
We are experienced in the CCC certification process for all kinds of product categories. The CCC certification process will be simple and easy with China Certification Corporation as a professional partner by your side.

read more

CFDA

Cosmetic products and medical devices need a CFDA registration before they can be sold in China. We offer the evaluation of CFDA classifications (Class I – III) for the medical devices, and guide you through the complete approval processes.

read more

Other Certifications

HAF604, Taiwan Certification, CRCC for Railway Products, SRRC Type Approval, NAL (Network Access License), AQSIQ registration, Voluntary CQC Mark Certification, CCCF for Fire Products: We support you in all types of certifications for the Chinese market.

read more

Consulting

China Certification provides a range of specialized consulting services, especially for car manufacturers and large industrial companies. With the consulting packages the certifications as well as internal procedures related to international product certifications can be streamlined.

read more

Company

Since 2005, MPR China Certification GmbH – China Certification Corporation has been supporting companies around the world in obtaining the required product certifications for the Chinese market. With a strong team located worldwide, we can offer you the best solution for your enquiries.

read more

Consulting Services for Car Manufacturers and Large Industrial Companies

China Certification provides a range of specialized consulting services, especially geared for car manufacturers and large industrial companies. With our guided consultation we can custom tailor a certification plan that will help streamline your international certification needs.

 

Complete Process Management CCC:

As a specialist in the area of China homologation and product certification our goal is to enhance the certification process along the value chains. Our expertise includes:

  • Change Management
  • Release Management
  • Follow-up Management
  • Supplier Management
  • Complete Project Management

MPR China Consulting

 

Change Management:

For car manufacturers updates in CNCA-Norms or national testing standards (GB, GB/T) can have a fundamental impact on homologation and spare parts supply. Our service for change management in the area of CCC (China Compulsory Certification) lasts from identification of the need for change, evaluation of products that need to comply with single CNCA-Norms, coordination of communication and realization of the certification with individual suppliers.

Common Issues Include:

  • Misinterpretation of regulations by suppliers
  • Misinterpretation of regulations by external consultants
  • Lack of coordination between suppliers and different OEM departments
  • Long coordination process to get certification started
  • Long coordination process to find the correct certification location (correct plant)
  • Lack of understanding of certification process by external consultants

Advantages of our consulting package:

  • Misinterpretation are minimized through direct exchange with OEM and supplier
  • Coordination of different suppliers and different departments of the OEM lead to higher consistency in the interpretation and enforcement of the regulations
  • Equal CCC information distribution via MPR
  • Mistakes in wrongful marking are reduced
  • Mistakes in wrong applications are reduced

 

Release Management:

Understanding the critical time needs of our clients makes a release management a crucial step. In the stage of product development the scope and time needed for certification should be taken into account. We support this release process by identifying timelines needed for product certification and needs for information release (e.g. nomenclatures, type names, changes on drawings, etc.). We coordinate the communication process between the car manufacturer, Chinese certification authorities, Chinese test labs and suppliers.

 

Follow-up Management:

The automotive market in China has become one of the strictest and most complex markets to manage and stay in compliance. Through ongoing changes in requirements and different interpretation of regulations, suppliers have been struggling to keep their quality management system and production up to date. We coordinate the process for suppliers to ensure annual audits are completed, testing requirements (random sample tests, annual verification tests) are met and necessary documents such as inspection reports are provided to car manufacturers for their databases and internal CCC audits.

 

Supplier Management:

Through our years of experience and direct communications with our automotive supplier clients we are experienced in all types of requests directed to suppliers. Their impact on existing CNCA-Norms or existing certifications can have an impact on compliance and time needed for approval. We support the process of identifying of new parts for certification, status checks of existing certifications at suppliers, information gathering for drawings and internal OEM systems as well as the complete certification.

 

MPR China Consulting

General Information

  • Information management (order sheets, component images, marking information, DUNS numbers, etc.)
  • Clarification of drawing contents
  • Support for drawing changes
  • Inspection of documents, e.g.:
    • typing name / nomenclature / component names
    • CCC certificates
    • Factory certificates (Inspection Reports)
  • Application confirmations (after certification)

Certification support

  • Clarify whether existing supplier certificates exist
  • Clarify which authority (CTC, CCAP, CQC) is responsible
  • Assignment of typing names according to OEM guidelines
  • Component identification (according to CNCA standards)
  • Preparation of application documents and application
  • Complete CCC certification
  • Organization of factory inspections
  • Organiazion of Testing in China
  • Organization of Certificate Changes
  • Organization of certificate extensions

 

Complete Project Management

From the identification of parts and components that need a CCC certification up to the verification at which location and with which supplier the certification is needed we can manage the complete evaluation process. Through our direct contacts with all certification authorities in China responsible for the CCC certification (CNCA, CQC, CCAP, CTC), and the corresponding test labs we can ensure complete cost control via fixed certification cost (including flat rates for multiple suppliers or locations) and ensure quicker certification processes.

Third party cookies & scripts

This website uses third-party cookies and scripts (e.g., embedded videos). For optimal performance, it is recommended that you agree to third party cookies and scripts. For more information, see privacy policy and the imprint.Do you agree to the use of cookies & scripts?

Okay

Click here if you do not want to use cookies & scripts.

You can change your settings at any time under Privacy

Automotive CCC

China Certification ist ein exzellenter Partner für die CCC-Zertifizierung für Bauteile im Automotive-Bereich. Wir unterstützen weltweit führende Automobilzulieferer und -Hersteller bei der schnellen Zertifizierung der Produkte für den chinesischen Markt. Wir bieten Ihnen die beste Lösung für Ihr Automotive CCC.

Weiter lesen

CCC Made Easy

Die CCC-Zertifizierung (China Compulsory Certification) ist eine Pflichtzertifizierung in China für importierte und in China hergestellte Produkte. Wir bieten Leistungen für alle Produktkategorien in der CCC-Zertifizierung an. Durch einen professionellen Partner, wie die MPR China Certification GmbH, wird der CCC-Zertifizierungsprozess für Sie leicht zu meistern sein.

Weiter lesen

CFDA

Medizingeräte und Kosmetikprodukte brauchen eine CFDA-Zulassung bevor sie in China vertrieben werden können. Wir prüfen für Sie unverbindlich, ob Ihr Produkt eine CFDA-Zulassung benötigt und begleiten Sie durch den Registrierungsprozess.

Weiter lesen

Weitere Zertifizierungen

HAF 604, Taiwan-Zertifizierung, CRCC für Schienenprodukte , SRRC-Typgenehmigung, NAL (Network Access License), AQSIQ-Registrierung, Freiwillige CQC-Zertifizierung, CCCF für Feuerschutzprodukte: Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Zertifizierungen für den chinesischen Markt.

Weiter lesen

Consulting

MPR China Certification GmbH bietet spezialisierte Beratungsleistungen an und unterstützt Fahrzeughersteller sowie Industrieunternehmen. Durch die Beratungspakete und die internationalen Produktzertifizierungen erhalten Sie einen auf Sie abgestimmten, individuellen Service.

Weiter lesen

Unternehmen

Seit 2005 unterstützt die MPR China Certification GmbH weltweit Hersteller dabei, die erforderlichen Zertifizierungen für den chinesischen Markt zu erlangen. Durch unser internationales und diversifiziertes Team bieten wir Ihnen die effizienteste Lösung für Ihr Projekt an.

Weiter lesen

Beratungsleistungen für Fahrzeughersteller und Industrieunternehmen

Die MPR China Certification GmbH bietet ein weitreichendes Beratungsangebot, insbesondere für Automobilhersteller und größere Industrieunternehmen, an. Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Beratungsleistungen können wir Zertifizierungsanforderungen und Zertifizierungspläne gezielt optimieren.

 

Prozessmanagement CCC

Als Spezialist im Bereich der China Homologation und Produktzertifizierung ist es unser Ziel den Zertifizierungsprozess zu optimieren. Unsere Expertise umfasst:

  • Änderungsmanagement
  • Freigabemanagement
  • Nachverfolgungsmanagement
  • Lieferantenmanagement
  • Projektmanagement

MPR China Consulting

 

Änderungsmanagement:

Für Automobilhersteller sind Änderungen der CNCA-Normen und/oder Teststandards (GB, GB/T) ein ausschlaggebender Faktor für die Gesamtfahrzeughomologation sowie der Ersatzteillieferungen. Unser Service umfasst im Änderungsmanagement die Identifizierung von notwendigen Änderungen, die Analyse von Produkten, die Koordination der Kommunikation und die Realisierung der Zertifizierungen der Zulieferer.

Häufige Probleme:

  • Fehlinterpretation der Regularien durch Zulieferer
  • Fehlinterpretation der Regularien durch externe Berater
  • Mangel an Koordination zwischen Zulieferern und OEM
  • Langwierige Koordination der Zertifizierungsprozesse
  • Langwierige Koordination zur Evaluierung des zu zertifizierenden Standorts
  • Mangel an Verständnis über den Zertifizierungsprozess von externen Beratern

Vorteile unseres Beratungspakets:

  • Reduktion von Fehlinterpretation durch direkten Kontakt zwischen Zulieferern und OEM
  • Koordination von unterschiedlichen Zulieferern und unterschiedlichen Abteilungen der OEM führen zu höherer Konsistenz
  • Konsistente Bereitstellung von CCC-Informationen und Auslegungen
  • Reduzierung von Markierungsfehlern
  • Reduzierung von Fehlern in den Antragsdokumenten
  • Genaueres Tracking von Zeitschienen
  • Höhere Sicherheit im Zeitmanagement

 

Freigabemanagement:

Das Verständnis der zeitkritischen Anforderungen unserer Kunden ist ausschlaggebend für das Freigabemanagement. Bereits in der Produktentwicklungsphase sollte die benötigte Zeit für die Zertifizierungen einkalkuliert werden. Wir unterstützen den Freigabeprozess durch die Erstellung von Zeitschienen für die zu zertifizierenden Produkte und Anforderungen von Informationen (z.B. Nomenklaturen, Typisierungsnamen, Änderungen auf Zeichnungen etc.). Wir übernehmen die Koordination des Kommunikationsprozesses zwischen dem Automobilhersteller, den chinesischen Zertifizierungsbehörden und den Zulieferern.

 

Nachverfolgungsmanagement:

Der Automobilmarkt in China hat sich in den letzten Jahren zu einem der striktesten und kompliziertesten Märke für die Fahrzeugzulassung entwickelt. Durch permanente Änderungen und neue Anforderungen sowie die unterschiedliche Auslegung von Regularien sind Hersteller oftmals nicht in der Lage ihr Qualitätsmanagementsystem und die Produktion auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten und den Anforderungen der chinesischen Behörden zu entsprechen. Wir koordinieren die Follow-Up-Zertifizierungen und sorgen dafür, dass die jährlichen Audits zustande kommen, die notwendigen Tests durchgeführt werden (Random Sample Tests sowie jährliche Tests) und notwendige Dokumente dem Automobilhersteller für die interne Verwaltung zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

 

Lieferantenmanagement:

Durch unser ausgedehntes Netzwerk von Automobilherstellern und -zulieferern verfügt die MPR China Certification GmbH über weitreichende Erfahrung für alle Arten von Herstelleranfragen. Erfahrungen bei der Handhabung von CNCA-Normen und von CCC-Zertifizierungen sowie der Umgang mit Änderungen können ausschlaggebende Faktoren für den Zulassungsprozess sein. Wir unterstützen Sie angefangen von dem Identifizierungsprozess von neuen Bauteilen, über Status-Checks von bestehenden Zertifizierungen bis hin zu der kompletten Neuzertifizierung von Bauteilten und Lieferanten. Durch eine koordinierte Antragsstellung und Bündelung mehrerer Zulieferer können die Zulassungszeiten und Kosten reduziert werden.

 

MPR China Consulting

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Informations-Management (Änderungsanfrageblätter, Bauteilbilder,
  • Markierungsinformationen, DUNS Nummer, etc.)
  • Erklärung von Zeichnungsinhalten
  • Unterstützung bei der Zeichnungsänderung
  • Bestätigung des Antrags (nach der Zertifizierung)
  • Untersuchung von Dokumenten, z.B.:
    • Typisierungsname / Nomenklatur / Komponenten-Name
    • CCC Zertifikate
    • Werkszertifikate (Inspektionsbericht)
    • Markierungsgenehmigung

Zertifizierungsunterstützung

  • Untersuchung von bereits bestehenden Zertifikaten
  • Erläuterung welche Behörde zuständig ist (CTC, CCAP, CQC)
  • Anweisung von Typisierungsnamen anhand der OEM Anforderungen
  • Identifizierung von Komponenten (anhand der CNCA Standards)
  • Vorbereitung der Antragsdokumente und Antrag
  • Gesamte CCC Zertifizierung
  • Organisation der Werksinspektion
  • Organisation der Tests in China
  • Antrag auf Markierungsgenehmigung
  • Organisation von Zertifikatsänderungen
  • Organisation von Zertifikatserweiterungen

 

Projektmanagement

Über die Identifizierung von Bauteilen und Komponenten, welche eine CCC-Zertifizierung benötigen, bis zu der Verifizierung welcher Standort (und Lieferant) die Zertifizierung durchführen muss, übernehmen wir den kompletten Auswertungsprozess. Durch unsere direkten Kontakte zu jeder Zertifizierungsbehörde (CNCA, CQC, CCAP, CTC) können wir Ihnen fixe Zertifizierungskosten und schnellere Zertifizierungsprozesse gewährleisten.