Automotive CCC

China Certification is an excellent partner for the CCC certification in the automotive sector. We are providing leading automotive suppliers and car manufacturers with quick and smart solutions for their CCC certification. We offer you our support for every project related to the Automotive CCC.

read more

CCC Made Easy

The China Compulsory Certification (CCC) is a mandatory certification for products exported to China.
We are experienced in the CCC certification process for all kinds of product categories. The CCC certification process will be simple and easy with China Certification Corporation as a professional partner by your side.

read more

CFDA

Cosmetic products and medical devices need a CFDA registration before they can be sold in China. We offer the evaluation of CFDA classifications (Class I – III) for the medical devices, and guide you through the complete approval processes.

read more

Other Certifications

HAF604, Taiwan Certification, CRCC for Railway Products, SRRC Type Approval, NAL (Network Access License), AQSIQ registration, Voluntary CQC Mark Certification, CCCF for Fire Products: We support you in all types of certifications for the Chinese market.

read more

Consulting

China Certification provides a range of specialized consulting services, especially for car manufacturers and large industrial companies. With the consulting packages the certifications as well as internal procedures related to international product certifications can be streamlined.

read more

Company

Since 2005, MPR China Certification GmbH – China Certification Corporation has been supporting companies around the world in obtaining the required product certifications for the Chinese market. With a strong team located worldwide, we can offer you the best solution for your enquiries.

read more

Download

CCC Information Booklet

The CCC certification is a mandatory product certification in China.
Our information booklet “CCC Made Easy” will provides you with a more detailed insight into the CCC certification and its product scope. It will guide you through the processes of CCC application, product testing, product marking, and audits.

  • Find out whether your product needs a CCC certification in China.
  • If you are an automotive supplier or OEM, find out whether your parts need CCC in China.
  • Learn more about the Chinese certification requirements.
  • Familiarize yourself with the CCC process.
  • Download the brochure here!

Customs Clearance China

You are exporting your products to China?
Do you need more information on the customs clearance process in China?

  • Read more about frequent import problems and exemptions.
  • Get an overview about the single steps of the customs clearance process.
  • Find out how you can minimize risks at Chinese customs.
  • Download the brochure here!

CFDA Booklet

The CFDA booklet gives you an insight into all information around the CFDA registration.
Read more about the CFDA certification authority, the CFDA classifications of medical devices, and the steps for a successful registration process.

  • Learn more about the CFDA registration process for medical devices
  • Learn more about the CFDA requirements for cosmetic products
  • Find out whether your product falls under the CFDA classification
  • Download the brochure here!

CEL Booklet

The China Energy Label is an energy consumption label for products sold in China. The label is obligatory for all specified electronic devices.
Our booklet offers you a summary about the basics of the CEL regulations.

  • Find out whether your product needs a CEL label in China.
  • Read more about the energy efficiency classifications
  • Learn more about the process of labeling your products with CEL.
  • Download the brochure here!

GB Standards

The “GB standards” are national standards in China and form the basis for a product certification. Each product category has its specific GB standard. The GB standard elaborates on test standards and on how to conduct the testing on the product.
Read more about the specific test characteristics in our short summaries here!

Taiwan Certification Booklet

The Taiwan certification is a mandatory product certification in Taiwan.
Our information booklet “Taiwan Certification Made Easy” will provide you with a more detailed insight into the Taiwan certification and its product scope. It will guide you through the processes of application, product testing, product marking, and audits.

  • Find out whether your product needs a Taiwan cCrtification.
  • Learn more about the Taiwanese certification requirements.
  • Familiarize yourself with the Certification process.
  • Download the brochure here!

Third party cookies & scripts

This website uses third-party cookies and scripts (e.g., embedded videos). For optimal performance, it is recommended that you agree to third party cookies and scripts. For more information, see privacy policy and the imprint.Do you agree to the use of cookies & scripts?

Okay

Click here if you do not want to use cookies & scripts.

You can change your settings at any time under Privacy

Automotive CCC

China Certification ist ein exzellenter Partner für die CCC-Zertifizierung für Bauteile im Automotive-Bereich. Wir unterstützen weltweit führende Automobilzulieferer und -Hersteller bei der schnellen Zertifizierung der Produkte für den chinesischen Markt. Wir bieten Ihnen die beste Lösung für Ihr Automotive CCC.

Weiter lesen

CCC Made Easy

Die CCC-Zertifizierung (China Compulsory Certification) ist eine Pflichtzertifizierung in China für importierte und in China hergestellte Produkte. Wir bieten Leistungen für alle Produktkategorien in der CCC-Zertifizierung an. Durch einen professionellen Partner, wie die MPR China Certification GmbH, wird der CCC-Zertifizierungsprozess für Sie leicht zu meistern sein.

Weiter lesen

CFDA

Medizingeräte und Kosmetikprodukte brauchen eine CFDA-Zulassung bevor sie in China vertrieben werden können. Wir prüfen für Sie unverbindlich, ob Ihr Produkt eine CFDA-Zulassung benötigt und begleiten Sie durch den Registrierungsprozess.

Weiter lesen

Weitere Zertifizierungen

HAF 604, Taiwan-Zertifizierung, CRCC für Schienenprodukte , SRRC-Typgenehmigung, NAL (Network Access License), AQSIQ-Registrierung, Freiwillige CQC-Zertifizierung, CCCF für Feuerschutzprodukte: Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Zertifizierungen für den chinesischen Markt.

Weiter lesen

Consulting

MPR China Certification GmbH bietet spezialisierte Beratungsleistungen an und unterstützt Fahrzeughersteller sowie Industrieunternehmen. Durch die Beratungspakete und die internationalen Produktzertifizierungen erhalten Sie einen auf Sie abgestimmten, individuellen Service.

Weiter lesen

Unternehmen

Seit 2005 unterstützt die MPR China Certification GmbH weltweit Hersteller dabei, die erforderlichen Zertifizierungen für den chinesischen Markt zu erlangen. Durch unser internationales und diversifiziertes Team bieten wir Ihnen die effizienteste Lösung für Ihr Projekt an.

Weiter lesen

Downloads

CCC Broschüre / Info-Paket

Die CCC-Zertifizierung (China Compulsory Certification) ist eine Pflichtzertifizierung in China.
Das kostenfreie Infopaket „CCC-Leichtgemacht“ führt Sie in die Grundlagen der CCC-Zertifizierung ein. In der Broschüre werden Punkte, wie CCC-Antragstellung, Produkttests, CCC-Markierung und Audits einfach erklärt!

  • Finden Sie heraus, ob Ihr Produkt eine CCC-Zertifizierung in China benötigt
  • Lesen Sie als weitere Informationen rund um den CCC-Automobilbereich
  • Lesen Sie mehr über die Anforderungen der chinesischen Zertifizierungsbehörden
  • Laden Sie sich das Infopaket hier runter.

Zollservice China

Sie exportieren Produkte nach China?
Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen zur Zollabwicklung in China?

  • Informieren Sie sich über häufig gestellte Fragen zu Zollproblemen
  • Lesen Sie mehr über Ausnahmeregelungen in China
  • Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie das Risiko minimieren können, dass die Produkte im Zoll festgehalten werden
  • Laden Sie sich das Infopaket hier runter.

CFDA-Broschüre

Die CFDA-Registrierung in China ist für viele Medizingerade und Kosmetikprodukte verpflichtend.
Die Klassifizierung von Medizingeräten kann sich oft von den europäischen Klassifizierungen unterscheiden. Erfahren Sie in unserer Broschüre mehr über die Klassifizierung von Medizinprodukten, Leistungen zur Komplettzertifizierung und Produkttests.

  • Finden Sie heraus, ob Ihr Produkt eine CFDA-Registrierung in China benötigt
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über den CFDA-Registrierungsprozess für Medizingeräte
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über den CFDA-Registrierungsprozess von Kosmetikprodukten
  • Laden Sie sich die kostenfreie Broschüre unverbindlich hier runter.

CEL-Broschüre

Das China Energy Label (CEL-Label) ist für viele elektronische Produkte verpflichtend. In unserer Broschüre erfahren Sie mehr über den CEL-Registrierungs- und Kennzeichnungsprozess.

  • Finden Sie heraus, ob Ihr Produkt eine CEL-Registrierung in China benötigt
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über die Markierungspflicht von Motoren
  • Lesen Sie mehr über allgemeine Informationen und Hintergründe
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über das CEL-Kennzeichnungsverfahren und die einzelnen Prozessschritte
  • Laden Sie sich die kostenfreie Broschüre unverbindlich hier runter.

GB Standards

Die GB-Standards (GB steht für Guobiao, Chinesisch für “Nationaler Standard”) bilden die Grundlage für den Produkttest, den das Produkt im Zuge der CCC-Zertifizierung durchlaufen muss. Jede CCC-pflichtige Produktkategorie hat einen speziell zugeordneten GB-Standard.
Lesen Sie hier mehr über die spezifischen Testeigenschaften in unseren Kurzzusammenfassungen.

Taiwan Zertifizierung

Die Taiwan-Zertifizierung ist eine Pflichtzertifizierung in Taiwan.
Das kostenfreie Infopaket „VSCC-Leichtgemacht“ führt Sie in die Grundlagen der Taiwan Zertifizierung ein. In der Broschüre werden Punkte, wie Antragstellung, Produkttests, Markierung und Audits einfach erklärt!

  • Finden Sie heraus, ob Ihr Produkt eine Taiwan Zertifizierung benötigt
  • Lesen Sie weitere Informationen rund um die Taiwan Zertifizierung im Automobilbereich
  • Lesen Sie mehr über die Anforderungen der taiwanesischen Zertifizierungsbehörden
  • Laden Sie sich das Infopaket hier runter.